Thank you to John Moore/Graham Stevens /Dave Ormiston/Nigel Barrett/Tim Tapping/Snap Photography and Malc Attrill for all the race details and pictures.                                                                                                                                                         

 © 2013 COWESCLASSICOFFSHORE  Proudly made by

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
C4 - Hibernia - Ire

Marathon Class C Hull: Wayne Kruse Engines: 2 x FPT HP: 1120 - Diesel Crew: John Ryan Philip Fitzgibbon Denis Dillon Glenn Chidzoy Photo: Chris Davies

Go to link